One Day left!!!

Well…Today is my 20th Birthday. Happy happy Birthday to me! šŸ™‚ This is my first time posting on my blog via email instead of logging into my blog, so hopefully this works out well.

Today is going to be full of packing and saying "see you later" (I have decided I hate goodbyes…Makes me cry too much) to people. I never knew there could be so much stuff to do before you can leave the country. I am vaccinated and ready to GO! šŸ™‚

Well I leave the Fargo airport tomorrow around 11am and arrive in Halifax Novia Scotia around 9pm. I will then be meeting up with a few other girls from Minnesota and we will head to our hotel (near where the ship leaves from) and we will stay in a hotel for those two nights…Yeah..I am blabbering on and being boring. (I promise my other posts will be better).

And I leave from Canada on the ship on the 23rd around 5pm! Bon VOYAGE! šŸ™‚

Leave a comment